How SEO Works? (Daily Article)

  Finally I worked a little with SEO to increase the number of view of my blog. So the result is that if you type in Google “dailyliked” just how I’ve written you will find my blog the first result. But if you write “dailyliked.wordpress” you will find everything about me and my blog. Awesome right, now you don’t have to remember the adress of my site because it’s too long and it’s also a subdomain. So now you can type just dailyliked or Turchin Igor (my name) and you will find my blog.

There are some easy steps to make your blog the first result in google:

  • you need to buy SEO (Rank Tracker)
  • And to type there the keywords that you want your site or blog to be found by

Easy Right.

Leave a Reply

